• Invite everyone to Flightinfo.com and let's have fun

More SWA app Questions

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web
I checked employed also. Not sure about the highest position though, I was an instructor/check airmen and I put instructor. The evaluator I thought was maybe a military designation.

I'll be at Air Inc on Saturday and HPA on Monday.... Lots of app questions that I'll try to get answers to.

Launchpad

Good idea about asking questions at the seminar!
That makes sense about the whole "employed vs. unemployed" section now that you stated it that way.

I too was a check airman and instructor, however I marked the Evaluator box since a check airman is essentially that. Not sure if that is correct or not.

I thought of another one too. I have 737 time from Delta, and under the flight time grid it asks if you were typed in aircraft flown..... Well, I wasn't at the time but I will be in 2 weeks from now, so do I go back and check that?

Ps, I'm not specifically referring to the "Do you have a 737 type" question if that makes any sense.

Launchpad-

For Military Types

Talked to LL for some friends, today, to ask about where to put Military Training A/C time (Turboprop/Jet versus Fighter/Bomber) on the app. Her answer was that ALL military training A/C should go under the Turboprop/Jet column and not the Fighter/Bomber column regardless of A/C. I specifically asked her and this includes T-34, T-6, T-37, T-38, T-45, T-2, T-1, T-44, etc.