Looking to go from Airline to Corp.

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

Milmil

I am lokking for help in trying to make the change into corporate. Where can I get a listings of the corporate flt depts in my area. Specifically; MDT, PHL, ILM, RDG. Any thoughts.... ideas would also be apreciated. Thx

you know, I'm a low time pilot who just within the last year earned my first ever type rating... It has taken me thousands and thousands of dollars for my flight training, and finally I get a lucky break... so, in a few years from now, after I gain more experience, accumulate more time, and make captain, some AIRLINE captain like yourself suddenly decides AIRLINE flying isn't GOOD ENOUGH for him anymore, so he's gonna get into corporate. Well let me tell you something....

YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW!!!!! I am sick and tired of hearing about airline pilots and FAs whine bitch and moan about how little they make, that they need to be paid more, and because of your stupid unions, and the fact that basically the pilots have the airlines by the nuts, the Execs of the airlines GIVE IN..... but now after 9/11, when it comes full circle and you realize "OH SH!T!!!!, this company is broke, we're gonna have to take pay cuts, or get furloughed etc etc etc, I better find another sector of aviation. OH! I know! I'll undercut and undermine dedicated corporate guys and once my slot reopens, or I can get on with another airline, I'll drop everything and go back to them... so I can still get my $250,000/yr pension." WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU AIRLINE PILOTS??!?!?!?