Jetselect

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web
Zepfan said:
Pretty obvious you guys all work at JetRide and are still pretty sore over these guys leaving for a better situation.

I wonder how that $9 million third quarter loss at Airnet/JetRide feels about now!!

See ya in the unemployment line.

Hey Douche bag. I left Jetride 2 months before Matt Goulet, Bob Austin, and Dan Lucey decided to to screw over the folks at Airnet.

If you will notice I am now a Falcon 50EX Captain for a Fortune 500 company making way more than I was at Jetride.

Unemployment line. HA HA good one. Nope, sorry wont be joining you.

SAEflyer I would like to give you a slightly different view of JetSelect. I have 10 years of aviation experience. I decided to leave a large company and go to a small one for reasons that will remain my own. I have done very well in my Aviation career and worked with many Professional and knowledgeable pilots. From what I have observed the Management in this company are Aviation professionals. I did not work at JetRide / AirNet so I don't have the baggage that comes with that. They had good reasons for leaving and I will leave it at that. The pilots are well treated at JetSelect and as Zepfan stated the benefits and pay are competitive. The pilots are expected to work hard, but they are respected as the professionals they are. The company is doing well and the planes are flying. I know I will be ripped by the bitter JetRide / AirNet pilots but I felt SAEflyer deserved a response from someone a little more objective.

Last edited: