AirTran Web Survey

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

fmr727drvr

As a concerned AirTran pilot I urge everyone, including new hires to take the time to fill out this survey. I did it yesterday and it was pretty painless.
They are simple 1-5 rating and multiple choice questions as well as some essay type questions where you can really express your concerns, or share your ideas about what our negotiators should be focusing on going forward.
Let's show the new administration that we are behind them and want to take an active role in our futures.
As of today only 12.7% of the pilot group (206 pilots) have participated. As you are aware there are over 1600 of us now and we need to step up now or give up our right to complain in the future.
When we complained about the Wilson polling, MB and company responded with a simple poll that everyone can take part in. JUST DO IT!!
If you have any questions on how to get a ballot, log on to the union website and click the NPA Survey link on the home page. If you don't have access to the website for any reason call NPA offices during business hours at 404-559-7700 and the friendly office staff would be happy to help you.
The survey ends on Feb 8, but don't wait until the last minute because we all know what happens when we procrastinate.
Sorry about the rant but somebody had to say it.
Please take the survey today.

Agree 100%. We need to get good participation on this. Hopefully over 50%. We've got a good negotiating team and BOD now, so let's not disappoint them by not backing them up.