• Invite everyone to Flightinfo.com and let's have fun

Parks College Grads

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web
Not a grad, but there was this hot girl on Park's flight team about 3 years ago........wonder what happened to her?

Parks grad of Dec '92. Don't get back to STL much anymore. Just the 6 month rides at FlightSafety.

Brian

I graduated from Parks in '99. Yeah, I have to agree with the previous poster...if you weren't puking drunk after a night at the Bat Cave or Stooges, you aren't a real Parks grad.

There aren't a lot of Parks grads in the cockpit from what I have seen. Only 7 out of my class made it to the airlines. Luckily I had
Andora as my instructor for 2.5 years. She's the best. Does anybody know if she got her 1st Class yet?

Parks College, May, 1996. Didn't fly with Parks, but opted for the meteorology major. Picked up a few ratings on the side with Billy Bahmhuter and Downtown Air (scare) Service at CQX. You just can't beat the old Cahokia campus, the grass strip, Stooges and Pops! (the pleasant smell of Monsanto and Cerro Copper will also be embedded in my mind forever. Quite a few Mesaba pilots from Parks...

Graduated from Parks August 1996.

Hey AWACoff I had Andora as my instuctor for my CFI. She was great. I heard she was now the Assistant or the Chief Flight Instructor, but I am not for sure. I haven't been by there in years
and I am still in the St. Louis area...shame on me.
I sure do miss the TB9...........not.....man those things were slow.
I swear we had birds passing us on cross countries. :D

Tom