• Invite everyone to Flightinfo.com and let's have fun

HIRING - Cessna Caravan PIC and SIC

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web
Great, another leech trying to make money connecting desperate fools with crappy no-pay SIC-ish "jobs". Just what this industry needs.

Wow, that is pretty harsh. Do you really think that is a fair statement to write?

I am a professional pilot myself that is trying to help my fellow aviators. I have been in this industry for over 20 years. I am proud to announce that in less than a couple of weeks in business we already connected 5 contractors with work and they are making good money. It is not cheap to develop a site to help the industry and if you do research we are the least expensive site out there and doing it with integrity.

If this site is not for you that is great but please be a professional as that is what makes this industry so special and respected.

Thanks

Wow, that is pretty harsh. Do you really think that is a fair statement to write?

I am a professional pilot myself that is trying to help my fellow aviators. I have been in this industry for over 20 years. I am proud to announce that in less than a couple of weeks in business we already connected 5 contractors with work and they are making good money. It is not cheap to develop a site to help the industry and if you do research we are the least expensive site out there and doing it with integrity.

If this site is not for you that is great but please be a professional as that is what makes this industry so special and respected.

Thanks

ok, i think you're slime and a profiteer.

I think the term "Leech" is being very professional.

I think the term "tar and feather" is also appropriate.