G21Agoose

Total Time
Even as a Corporate pilot I think that's great. :beer:

CA1900

Big Member
Total Time
11000+
Looks like a great deal!

... unless you want to fly into one of the 5000 airports not served by JetBlue.... :laugh:

clickclickboom

Total Time
Why would they want to do that? Havent you heard of taxi's? Your ( our) pax will love them..

Fly into LAX and take a cab to that mountainside retreat in Kalispell...

PS I murdered 500 prairie dogs landing there once

jppt2000

Total Time
Real Funny

You know it would be just hilarious for NBAA to sponsor some ads where an airbus load of passengers get trapped away from the gate
at a terminal for over 9 hours.
Maybe another ad could detail what to do when you're trapped on an JetBlue airliner within sight of the gate!, no wait make it a few dozen, JetBlue airliners!
Then watch the whole debacle unfold over a holiday weekend. Too funny
Laughs galore!

Last edited:

clickclickboom

Total Time
The 2 best things that can happen from this ad campaign are the following:

1. Your owners and customer snicker as they walk up the steps and turn right glancing at their rudy's catering tray while admiring burled walnet verneer

2. Everyone else who has no idea " what burled walnut verneer even is " snickers as they press the " submit payment button " for that $79 flight to see mickey

It's a win win..

jppt2000

Total Time
The 2 best things that can happen from this ad campaign are the following:

1. Your owners and customer snicker as they walk up the steps and turn right glancing at their rudy's catering tray while admiring burled walnet verneer

2. Everyone else who has no idea " what burled walnut verneer even is " snickers as they press the " submit payment button " for that $79 flight to see mickey

It's a win win..
You forgot: