Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

Mr_Concorde

Hey, it's me, Mr Bigshot :rolleyes:

Ahem, quite a few of you will already know why I am apologizing to you all, but for those of you that do not, then take a look HERE

All of it consisted of complete lies, and most of you figured that out pretty quickly, and quite rightly so. If you take a look at my profile you will see that I am a 14 year old Student Pilot with five hours in the Robin HR200...

I took this way over the horizon, boasting about sh!t that I could only, and probably ever will, dream of.

I do, YES, one day want to fly the big old jets, but for now, as someone I speak to over AIM has told me, I should stick to the old studying routine for that all important, all dominant license.

You will not see me post my 'Yaay!' topic for another two and a half years yet! (as in the United Kingdom the age is 17 for recipence of a Private Pilot's License alas... lol)

99.9 % of other message boards I have been to (basically all of them with the exception of one or two people) have been fooled by this, but where they had failed, all of you here prospered! :D

And it is for that reason alone that I shall stay at these boards, hopefully to be welcome, throughout my aviation path or forever how long is possible.

Once again, I express my apologies for trying to be something I am not, and I hope you will see through to a new me :)

Jack. (now there's one true thing lol!)

Well Jack, I will offer you a tentative and cautious welcome. But in the future you may want to rethink your method of introduction.