How to get a JB interview

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

marcal

I'm officially in the market to try to move onto greener pastures and have had my stuff in for a while. What is the trick at JB? Is it purely the computer that spits your name out? Can a friend help a little(besides blue dart)? Can I show up at HQ and talk to DM? Any help would be appreciated.:)

Well, first of all they are not currently interviewing, and it sounds like they won't be unbtil the end of the year or beginning of 07.

I am under the impression it helps to update often, but I have been doing this since 2000 and have not gotten the call. I meet and exceed all minimums.Hang in there.

Paul McCartney said:
Well, first of all they are not currently interviewing, and it sounds like they won't be unbtil the end of the year or beginning of 07.

I am under the impression it helps to update often, but I have been doing this since 2000 and have not gotten the call. I meet and exceed all minimums.Hang in there.

Wow, 2000? That's got to be tough - do you have any app's in to other airlines? Just curious...