Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

ductleak

Dear fellow pilots:

I have finally seen a little light at the end of the tunnel with NETJETS. I have had my eyes on NJA ever since the start of my aviation career. I submitted an application almost a year ago and I, like many of you, received an update form. Now, I know that several people also received this form and I am aware that NJA is not CURRENTLY hiring. I was informed that they may start scheduling interviews in the late Fall of this year.

Currently, I am with a regional airline and I am gaining tons of experience but, this has not been my goal from this start. I feel very fortunate to have a job right now and to be flying but, NETJETS is where I would love to hang my hat, as we say down south. I have some corporate experience and hold a citation 7 type rating... I was wanting some pointers from you guys and girls at NJA on what to do to prepair for an interview and what to expect next from NETJETS. I would like to hear from some of you that have left the regional airlines and how you view the choices that you made now that you have been at NETJETS for a while. I really, in my heart, think that NETJETS is probably the best place for me and my family. Any pointers and suggestive ideas / thoughts will be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance!

"I would like to hear from some of you that have left the regional airlines and how you view the choices that you made now that you have been at NETJETS for a while. I really, in my heart, think that NETJETS is probably the best place for me and my family."