Flops

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

hawkerpilot

For what its worth, we used to do several (5+) vendor ops for them each week until they were put on cash only(were into us for several hundred thousand)and now we have been doing almost nothing with them. Doesnt look good....I have been doing vendor ops for them for about 3 years and this is the first time this has happened.

I was doing good vendor business with FLOPS too. We received a late payment on November 7th that brought the account current. I think you are witness to several economic forces at work here.

Hope the make it. I know some good folks that work there.

Mike.

Whats Up??

I have been reading all this cash only bull for awhile now on here.....

Fed Magnet you ask about Facts...why dont you gove US some Facts. Where was the Falcon held up? Who did the work? Where you THERE?? give me a break.......step off....

Mike, Im glad you got paid....i have seen your post on the other page.

I worked for a 135 outfit that did trips for EJA,EJM.......it took 90-100 days to pay EVERY TIME......i did not go on the net and strart running my mouth... Why are u pissed at FLOPS....u get turned down?

Hawkerpilot,
what do you do for us? at what airport? do you do a good job? mabye you do, mabye you dont......mabye thats why you dont get paid.....

If FLOPS is bad news......why do you still work for/with them???

Fly safe....

The facts. Ok here are the facts. EJA aka/ Netjets pays in 30 days. They have for the past two years I have done business with them. Flight Options paid within 30 days til last January. I don't know if they will return to promp payments in the near future.