Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

SWAnnabee

"SCUM BAG JERK OFFS" celebrating the F/A-18 mid-air

I am a former Marine AV-8B pilot and Naval Instructor, recently separated last summer and currently working for a major defense contractor. I was doing an internet search this morning to find more info on the Marine F/A-18 midair over Iraq yesterday.

I WAS SHOCKED TO FIND THIS AND NOW AM DOWNRIGHT PISSED THE **CENSORED****CENSORED****CENSORED****CENSORED** OFF!!!
http://www.indybay.org/news/2005/05/1735683.php
(My apologies to the moderators but I really cannot contain myself)
If any of these people making these posts are residing in the US, someone please get me names and addresses. I have finally had it with liberal America!!!!!! I am sick of you jerks and I am ashamed to have protected you for the last 13 years of my life. Burn in hell. Boz out!

Last edited:
It's people like that who doen't deserve the rights of the rest of us americans. They think it all comes free and we deserve it all.

As a liberal I take exception to this thread. Just because some scumbag politician makes a public statment like this dosent mean that all liberals feel the same way.

Moderators can you say flame bait?!

I'm a liberal, but I think the people on that board posting those type things should be taken out and shot.

Shocked????