Air Transportation for Children of Iraq/Afg. Casualties

Welcome to Flightinfo.com

• Register now and join the discussion
  • Modern secure site, no 3rd party apps required
  • Invite your friends
  • Share the passion of aviation
  • Friendliest aviation community on the web

chase

I posted this on the Majors forum as I am a regular poster there....my apologies if I'm in intruding but with the number of folks who are willing to help worthy causes, I thought there maybe folks on here who may be able to help. The need is for airlift as is described below & fractionals fly all over the country and the families of these heroes are spread all over the country.
I've posted on FI for over 8 years, nearly exclusively on the Majors forum. I work as a Capt at SWA & have met and talked to many fractional pilots about the challenging flying you do and for some of them, their desire to work at Southwest. I've come to appreciate their efforts to find the aviation job of their dreams. I've been fortunate to help a few of them. My desire in posting this information here is to solicit support in this effort from any fractional companies who may have convenient airlift to help these families participate in this project. Please continue to read and following....thanks for doing so.

chase